View Larger Map




For general information, please email us at info@sai-hvac.com,
or you can give us a call at 412-821-7330.

Please see below for individual extensions and email addresses.

Stephany Associates:  
Edward C. Stephany
estephany@sai-hvac.com
ext. 108
Mark Thompson
mthompson@sai-hvac.com
ext. 107
Michael J. Blobner
mblobner@sai-hvac.com
ext. 110
Dayl R. Crosby-Griesmer
estimating@sai-hvac.com
ext. 103
Chuck Dewick
cdewick@sai-hvac.com
ext. 114
Lisa L. Stephany-Smith
lsteph@sai-hvac.com
ext. 102
Ryan Andrew Jordan
rjordan@sai-hvac.com
ext. 111
Lois Oklota
loklota@sai-hvac.com
Reception ext. 100
Diane Pasquale
dpasquale@sai-hvac.com
ext. 101
 
Stephany Supply Warehouse:  
Craig Brautigam
cbrautigham@sai-hvac.com
ext. 105
Sarah Prischak
sarahp@sai-hvac.com
ext. 104
Wayne Bartolowits
wayneb@sai-hvac.com
Reception ext. 116